• Tribhuvan Multiple Campus Meeting Hall

  • Tribhuvan Multiple Campus Library Building

  • Tribhuvan Multiple Campus Administration Building

  • Tribhuvan Multiple Campus Hostel

  • Tribhuvan Multiple Campus Library

  • Ayodhya Prasad Bhavan

  • Tribhuvan Multiple Campus Science Campus Building

  • Tribhuvan Multiple Campus Auditorium

1 2 3


Words from Campus Chief

Since its inception in 2011 B.S. Tribhuvan Multiple Campus has successfully been imparting higher education to the students coming from various part of hilly districts and some districts of the Terai regions, too. This campus is located at Tansen, a small hilly town enriched with historic importance and natural beauty. It was founded with the initiation of local education lovers, businessmen, politicians and the community. It was formally incorporated with Tribhuvan University in 1973 B.S. as one of the constituent campuses. This campus has significantly been the center of acquiring quality education in diverse academic programmes in the faculties of Humanities and Social Science, Management, Education and pure Sciences. This campus has gained high status value which is self-evident from the reality that most of its graduates have been able to obtain high positions in national levels keeping up with its historic glory a

Learn More

News at TMC

Exam / Results